We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Thrifty Car Care Center
812-437-5011
4500 East Morgan Ave
Evansville, IN 47715
37.9916919 -87.4977629
http://thriftycarcare.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
82 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Laurie 10/05/2017
Always a wonderful experience. They are knowledgeable and always take great care of me!!
  Jim/James 10/05/2017
These guys are absolutely awesome and I would recommend if you are having any issues with your vehicle, this is the place to take it for great, honest, dependable service.
  Peter/Jerelyn 09/28/2017
I would recommend Thrifty to anyone would wants great service fair prices and honest staff who genuinely care..
  Yvonne/Jim 09/28/2017
  Steve 09/22/2017
Service was good, excellent communication regarding my repair. Will absolutely bring my vehicle again.
  Terri 09/07/2017
Definitely a 5 star rating for Thrifty Car Center!
  Ayush 08/31/2017
Good guys, are able to fix complicated issues and very courteous. Ayush
  Aubrie 08/30/2017
Best car care place I've ever dealt with hands down
  Steve 08/24/2017
Very professional expert service through on diagnosis of problems friendly and courtesy stands behind their work
  Yvonne/Jim 08/24/2017
  Gary/Hattie 08/24/2017
Good experience. Always treated respectfully and they do good work.
  Eric 08/17/2017
Great people and good quality work. Thrifty does everything the right way with tthe best prices. Definitely going back.
  Bill 08/17/2017
Great service, honest analysis of problem, very fair pricing, and I will return and refer people.
  Scott/ Katelynn 08/16/2017
The best in town!
  Shana 08/05/2017
Very friendly and welcoming staff. First time going there and got an oil change done. Will go to them for future repairs.
  Keith 08/03/2017
  John/Sarah 07/29/2017
The team at Thrifty is reliable, honest, speedy and affordable. Couldn't ask for more!
  Jason/Paula 07/22/2017
They were able to get my car and fixed my flat tire. Thanks for everything!
  Wayne 07/20/2017
They got the job done on time and at the reasonable price they quoted me. I will definitely go there in the future.
  Larry/Nancy 07/13/2017
Thrifty has excellent customer service and everyone is very helpful. They take the time to explain and talk through the recommended solutions to repair my vehicles. Our cars are getting older and they help keep them running longer.
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
812-437-5011
near by local auto car shop
4500 East Morgan Ave
Evansville, IN 47715
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo