Reviews

Thrifty Car Care Center


812-437-5011
4500 East Morgan Ave
Evansville, IN 47715
37.9916919 -87.4977629
http://thriftycarcare.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
71 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (71)


 5     Eric 08/17/2017
Great people and good quality work. Thrifty does everything the right way with tthe best prices. Definitely going back.

 5     Bill 08/17/2017
Great service, honest analysis of problem, very fair pricing, and I will return and refer people.

 5     Scott/ Katelynn 08/16/2017
The best in town!

 5     Shana 08/05/2017
Very friendly and welcoming staff. First time going there and got an oil change done. Will go to them for future repairs.

 5     Keith 08/03/2017

 5     John/Sarah 07/29/2017
The team at Thrifty is reliable, honest, speedy and affordable. Couldn't ask for more!

 5     Jason/Paula 07/22/2017
They were able to get my car and fixed my flat tire. Thanks for everything!

 5     Wayne 07/20/2017
They got the job done on time and at the reasonable price they quoted me. I will definitely go there in the future.

 5     Larry/Nancy 07/13/2017
Thrifty has excellent customer service and everyone is very helpful. They take the time to explain and talk through the recommended solutions to repair my vehicles. Our cars are getting older and they help keep them running longer.

 5     Greg/Meredith 07/13/2017
Thrifty is my go to shop, friendly, honest, and fair. A business that treats customers like I wish every business did!

 5     Ben / Tina 07/07/2017
Wonderful place to take your vehicle. They take the time to explain issues in terms even I can understand! Prices are reasonable, staff is friendly.

 5     Ken 07/06/2017
You folks do great work at a reasonable price!

 5     Teresa 07/06/2017
Great, convenient, courteous service.

 5     Tom/Linda 06/29/2017
As usual you give good and dependable service you guys are the greatest. You are very knowledgeable about the cars you service.

 5     Andrea 06/29/2017

 5     Curtis 06/29/2017
These people a re the most concerned, easy to work with, know you a year later. They are the most reasonably priced mechanic shop I've seen. They will tell you if you really don't need something that your manual or Toyota says, but could EASILY take you to the cleaners, like many would ! They call you with an estimate, and THAT IS WHAT YOU PAY. Also have Veterans discounts on parts & Labor ! Curt Todd, USMC Ret.

 5     Teri/Sarah/Shane 06/29/2017
The staff at Thrifty was very kind. They encouraged us to shop for prices to make sure we felt comfortable with a fair price. The work was done in a timely manner and they explained the upkeep, preventatives, and why the vehicle needed repaired. I appreciated their patience and professionalism.

 5     Gary 06/15/2017
I am always at ease when I take my car to Thrifty because I trust them to make the right decisions regarding any repairs, and I feel they always give me a fair price. When it comes to car repairs, the number one factor is "trust in those assigned to repair". Honest dealings and fair prices characterize Thrifty Car Care Center

 5     Dave 06/01/2017
Jason and Aaron run the most honest, reasonable and professional shop I have ever done business with. I always recommend everyone to do business with them without a second thought.

 5     Scott/ Katelynn 06/01/2017
Great service and care for us and our vehicles! If I can help I don't want to take my cars to anyone else but them.

Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next
Records per page: